Sunday, October 6 at 2:00 PM
New World Center


  • Jeffrey Kahane, piano
  • Musicians of the New World Symphony


  • Chabrier : Cortège burlesque (Pas redoublé)
  • Mazzoli : Still Life with Avalanche
  • Debussy : In White and Black
  • Zelenka : Sonata No. 5
  • Mozart : Piano Concerto No. 25

This concert is part of the Chamber Music Series. NWS Fellows and acclaimed guest artists collaborate at these intimate concerts, performing a wide range of repertoire for small ensembles. Subscriptions for this 6-concert series are $72. Click here to explore the full subscription!

Spread the love!