Sun, Mar 15 at 2:00 PM
New World Center

Sunday, March 15 at 2:00 PM

  • Mahan Esfahani, harpsichord
  • Musicians of the New World Symphony


  • C.P.E. Bach : Quartet in A minor
  • Haydn : String Quartet in D minor
  • Xenakis : Oophaa 
  • Schütz : “The heavens tell the glory of God”
  • Schütz : “For God so loved the world”
  • Schütz : “Vast sea”
  • Reicha : Variations for Bassoon and String Quartet
  • Górecki : Harpsichord Concerto

This concert is part of the Chamber Music Series. NWS Fellows and acclaimed guest artists collaborate at these intimate concerts, performing a wide range of repertoire for small ensembles. Subscriptions for this 6-concert series are $72. Click here to explore the full subscription!

Spread the love!