Dr. and Mrs. Phillip T. George to Host a VIP Cocktail Reception for the American Cancer Society and Inner Circle of Tweleve Honorees on Thursday, January 13th

Dr. and Mrs. Phillip T. George will host an exclusive VIP reception for the American Cancer Society and the Inner Circle of Twelve Honorees at their Gables Estates home on Thursday, January 13th.
Recognized for their community leadership and philanthropy, the following Philanthropic Chair and twelve women have demonstrated accomplishments within their profession, through volunteer activities and community involvement, and especially for their commitment to eliminate cancer from the lives of friends and loved ones.
Connie Russell will be honored as Philanthropic Chair and the 2011 Inner Circle of Twelve Honorees include: Maria Browne, Ramona Busot, Anna May Conese, Linda Levy Goldberg, Irene Korge, Nicole Lozano, Tracy Mourning, Phillis Oeters, Claudia Puig, Diane Sepler, Marisa Toccin, and Bonnie Verbitsky .
The ladies will be honored at the Inner Circle of Twelve Luncheon on Thursday, February 10, 2011 at Indian Creek Country Club. The show will be produced and presented by Sonia Gibson of Sonia Gibson & Associates and Designer Roberto De Villacis will showcase his exciting Spring 2011 Collection. This year’s Chairs are: Remedios Diaz-Oliver, Brenda Nestor Castellano, Sonia Gibson. Lilliam S. Machado, James “Jim” Murphy, and Dorothy St. Jean.

For more information, please contact Carmen Piles, Gala Manager at 305.779.2861 or carmen.piles@cancer.org.

Spread the love!