35th Annual Judicial Reception

Monday, April 1, 2019, 5:30 PM

Location: Hilton Downtown Miami
1601 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, Florida  33132

Join hundreds of legal professionals at the 35th Annual Judicial Reception on Monday, April 1, at 5:30 p.m. at the Hilton Miami Downtown. The popular event, chaired by Etan Mark and Joseph H. Serota, will recognize two outstanding members of the legal community. The Honorable Kevin Emas will receive The Honorable Theodore “Ted” Klein Lifetime Achievement Award and The Honorable Lisa S. Walsh will receive the 2019 Community Service Award.

Contact/phone number: Adam Kaplan at akaplan@gmjf.org or (786)866-8414